Our Partners


Media Solutions LLC http://www.mediasolutionsllc.com/
One Source Magazine Distribution  http://www.onesourcedist.com  
ANC (formerly TNG) http://www.americannewsco.com/
Wheelhouse Direct  http://www.wheelhousedirect.com/
One Source Magazine Distribution http://www.onesourcedist.com/

HMS Host www.hmshost.com/
Paradies www.theparadiesshops.com/
The Hudson Group www.hudsongroupusa.com/
Trofie www.trofie.com/
Newslink Group www.newslinkgroup.net/

Abranovic Associates, Inc.
Absolute Distribution, Inc.
Atlantic News http://www.atlanticnews.ns.ca/
Bookazine Company http://www.bookazine.com/
Brunner News Agency
Bulldog News
Burlington News Agency, Inc.
Cardinal News Company
Cowley Distributing
Dakota News, Inc.
Disticor & Disticor Direct http://www.disticor.com/
Fall River News Company, Inc.
Great Lakes News
Hamilton News Co., Inc.
Hawaiian Periodical Distributors http://www.hawaiianperiodicals.com/
Hudson News Distributors
Hudson RPM Distributors
Hudson/Harrisburg News Company http://www.harrisburgnewsco.com/
KB News
Landrum News
Mahoning Valley Distributors Agency
Media Marketing Research http://www.mediamar.us/
Monahan Agency Ltd. http://www.monahanagency.com/
Newborn Enterprises
Northcoast News
North Shore News Company, Inc.
OK News
Premier Retail http://www.premiereretail.com/
Saks News, Inc.
Sharon News Agency
Small Changes http://go.hubbiz.com/Small-Changes
Southern Tier News Company, Inc. http://www.southerntiernews.com/
Southern Wisconsin News Company
Valley News Company

RSD Marketing
Howard White & Associates, Inc.
Sinclaire Media, Inc.

Organizations, Groups, etc.

MagNetData - http://www.magnetdata.net/
FOLIO: MediaPRO http://www.foliomag.com/
Magazines & Books at Retail  - http://www.mymbr.org/
MPA (The Association of Magazine Media) - http://www.magazine.org/
Distripress - http://www.distripress.net/
Audience Development - http://www.audiencedevelopment.com/
The New Single Copy - http://www.nscopy.com/
BIPAD, INC.  - http://www.nscopy.com/
Mr. Magazine - http://www.samirhusni.wordpress.com 
Publishing Executive - http://www.pubexec.com/

ADWEEK - http://www.adweek.com/
min Online http://www.minonline.com/
Magazine Dojo http://www.magazinedojo.com/